Feedback our brides sent us

Everyone thought they were real!

“I wanted to thank you again on my beautiful bouquet and boutonniere! We got so many compliments and everyone thought they were 100% real! When the first came in, you even had me fooled for a quick second! “

-Jessica, New Jersey | July 2015

michelle bride testimonial australia

So many comments on beautiful flowers!

Thank you so much for your beautiful flowers, we had so many comments on how lovely they were! We got married on the beach in Semaphore, Adelaide, South Australia. It was winter but we managed to have perfect weather. Thanks again!

Michelle, South Australia | June 2015

Most beautiful bouquet ever!

“Thank you so much again for the most beautiful bouquet ever, it got so many people asking about who made it and how amazing it looked!”

Lucy, United Kingdom | May 2015

Best customer service ever!

“Love this place!! Service is fast and customer service is the best I’ve experienced ever!! Thank you for helping me with my special day and making it memorable and stress free!!”

Arnesia, Ohio | May 2014

You were so great to work with!

I’m telling EVERYONE where, lol! I’m really glad that I found you, you were so great to work with and they really are works of art!

From bride’s mom: My daughter just received her bridal flowers. I am AWE STRUCK. They are SO beautiful. Thank you. THANK YOU!!! (B.j.)

Denae, Texas | December 2014

Spring wedding bouquet pink and green peonies and roses viburnums baby's breath

Amazing work and customer service!

“Amazing work! And great custumer service. I went in not knowing if I would be able to get flowers with the amount of time I had left before my wedding and she made it happen! I would suggest her to everyone! Thank you for your amazing work.”

Marissa, Vermont | June 2014

bride walking down the isle with parents and cream silk wedding bouquet with lace tulle pearls

Exactly what I envisioned!

“So pretty! The lace was definitely a nice touch, I love it. I got TONS of compliments on the bouquet and hair piece.”

Laura, Vermont | September 2013

It was absolutely perfect!

Thank you for the beautiful bouquet it still sits in our room and we are going to get a case to preserve it. It was absolutely perfect! We were married on a Disney Cruise (the Disney Magic). It was wonderful!! I was so glad the colors matched everything perfectly 🙂

Kayleigh, Florida | January 2015

Absolutely perfect!

“Irena was a pure joy to work with. She sent frequent messages, pictures and any questions about my preferences. I was also able to be a picky, crazy bride without feeling bad about it.

She is so understanding and wanted perfection just as much as I did. I first messaged her with a picture of my dream bouquet and she definitely made that vision come to life, but 10x more beautiful than I could have imagined! The bridesmaids’ bouquets were absolutely stunning; perfect for our winter wedding and the boutonnieres and corsages were great as well. When you are getting married and have a million things to worry about, working with someone like Irena lifts a huge weight off your shoulders. I wish I had more events that needed flowers so I can work with her time and time again!”

Megan, Connecticut | January 2014

orange real touch bouquet set

I am absolutely blown away!

“I went to my mom’s today and we opened the flowers. I am absolutely blown away by how beautiful everything is. Thank you so much for your hard work on these bouquets.

I am in love with mine and my mom was nervous about me using artificial flowers but I absolutely changed her mind when she saw my bouquet. I will for sure be going to your website and rating my bouquet as well as send you wedding photos. I am so excited to give the boys their boutineers, the ladies their corsages and my bridesmaids the bouquets. You have exceeded my expectations, thank you again we will be in touch”

Dylanne, Illinois | October 2014

cascading silk wedding bouquet lavender malibu blue tiffany blue

Worry-free experience!

“Irena was such a pleasure to work with. My flowers turned out amazing. Malibu blue is not an easy color to find for flowers but Irena made it simple and easy to get exactly what I wanted. I had two kissing balls, throw bouquet, bridal bouquet and 3 bridesmaids bouquet, hair piece, 2 corsages and several bouts.

She was an amazing person to work with and I have recommended her to all my friends. My bridesmaids thought it was nice to keep a piece of the wedding forever. The flowers were unique and gorgeous and everyone loved them and so did my husband and I.

My experience with Bridal flower was stress and worry free which is important for a busy bride. Irena did such an amazing job and her attention to detail is superb. I would recommend this shop to anyone actually all my friends that are getting married I have said you have to check out the “Bridal Flower” you will not be disappointed. “

Donna, Illinois | June 2014

royal blue and black wedding bouquet set with silver accents

I absolutely love the bouquets!

I wanted to let you know that I absolutely love the bouquets they are so gorgeous! I am so excited!!!! They turned out wonderful!!!!!!

Olivia, Nevada | March 2014

Exactly what I envisioned!

“Other than marrying my fiance,this was the best decision I have made about my wedding! Irena was so helpful, so responsive, and so accommodating… she made sure that she was creating exactly what I was envisioning.

The bouquets are unique, beauuuutiful, and match my theme perfectly and I absolutely cannot wait to give them to my bridesmaids and to walk down the aisle with mine! If you are considering ordering a product from this shop, do it and you won’t be disappointed! Beyond the outstanding flower creation, you’ll have an outstanding experience working with Irena.”

Hayley, Virginia | October 2013

red black silver silk wedding bouquet

Thrilled with my purchase!

“I can’t say enough about how great this shop owner is! First of all- she had it marked ready to ship and as soon as my payment went thru she had it on its way! I was so impressed, then when I saw the bouquet I was blown away!!! It is so gorgeous!! The colors go together so well, the way the flowers were placed it makes such a beautiful shape and the diamond accents give it such a fabulous finish! I had searched for some time to find a bouquet to match my style and to find it at such a good price- I am thrilled with my purchase!!!”

Terra, Illinois | February 2014

christel in netherlands with winter wonderland bouquet silk flowers

We loved your product! You are the best!

“We ordered a wedding bouquet, boutonniere and corsages for our special guests by TheBridalFlower. First I was a bit scared because it had to be shipped all the way to the Netherlands. But Irena is very professional so no need to worry at all!!

We discussed by email about our wishes for the bouquet and Irena send me an e-mail back right away. she was always very fast and clear in her e-mails! just what you need when you are planning your big day. you don’t need stress moments . We had a very good communication and Irena showed me the pictures first before she shipped the package so if there where any problems or I preferred another color of ribbon, than it would be no problem.

In the Netherlands everybody was asking where I bought this bouquet and when I told them it was USA, than they were shocked that this was possible. The package was packed very carefully so that the bouquet wouldn’t damage so it came here PERFECT!!

I would recommend Irena and The Bridal Flower to EVERYBODY who wants something EXTRA special on their wedding day! We loved your product! You are the best!”

Christel & Max, Netherlands | February 2015

Awesome experience!

“As any bride, I spent hours researching bouquets and a place to order my most special one. I came across The Bridal Flower and it blew me away! I was skeptical at first because online ordering makes me nervous, but emailing with Irena back and forth showed that she was sincerely interested in helping me get my perfect bouquet no matter how difficult I was.

Irena was there to answer all my questions, send pictures back and forth and help me brainstorm until we made a final decision. I got my bouquet, my bridesmaid bouquets and all the bridal party boutonnieres for an awesome price, on time(actually in advance) and they looked amazing! I ended up having to return a set of boutonnieres because my mom wanted them to be bigger and Irena had no problem with the return or making a new set at short notice, at no charge!

I usually don’t spend much time writing reviews or testimonials but honestly I can’t explain how awesome of an experience I had and how beautiful all my pieces turned out. I had married women ask if I was going to toss my bouquet so they can stand and catch it. I’m recommending her to everyone and anyone wanting great service, beautiful bouts and satisfying experience. Thank you Irena you’ve made my wedding planning experience much easier!”

Adna, Washington | May 2013

Reviews from around the web

the bridal flower reviews on etsy
the bridal flower ratings wedding wire